Submit a Review

Amazing!

5.0 rating
08/12/2019

Dj danny was amazing! We had a small backyard wedding and he made it so great. He was very quick at responding when i had last minute questions. I don’t plan on getting married again but if i am ever in need of a dj again he will be the first choice.

Debra

Best DJ Around!!

5.0 rating
07/29/2019

Danny is truly a fantastic DJ; he is friendly and seems to love what he does! We had Danny out for a resident event/pool party, and everyone was blown away with how great he was. We wanted a wide variety of music played, and man did he deliver! Best music selection we could have asked for.
We will be using Danny for all future events for sure!! (I wish I had known about Danny before, I would have used him for my wedding 100%)

Emily Wheeler

Danny B DJ is the man!!

5.0 rating
07/28/2019

Incredibly easy to work with and very professional. I’d recommend him to anyone for any occasion!!!

Shari Penner, Bed Bath and Beyond

Best Wedding Reception DJ EVER!!

5.0 rating
06/24/2019

Danny did an amazing job at my wedding reception and during the whole entire process really. He was very polite, organized and even created a snapchat filter for us. My husband also mentioned that Danny’s voice was the perfect voice for a DJ (he never comments on things like this). He kept the party going and the kids loved him so much! I definitely recommend Danny for any future parties.

Keelie Lamm

Molly & Kye’s wedding

5.0 rating
06/12/2019

Danny and Mike kept the pace all night at my daughters wedding , even when I made last minute requests and time changes .. The music was great and the photo booth was a big hit ! Danny is so professional / kept in touch / always replied promptly to any questions and most of all , he is just super nice and I’m so glad we became friends ! ! Everyone made compliments about Danny and Mike throughout the night and even after the wedding was over …. We could have danced all night and I’m sure Danny would have stayed and played if we could have …. I HIGHLY recommend Danny and his team ! My thanks again for being a part of Molly and Kyes special day ! Super fun night ! ! God bless and keep in Touch! !

Barbara Barr

Amazing!

5.0 rating
08/12/2019

Dj danny was amazing! We had a small backyard wedding and he made it so great. He was very quick at responding when i had last minute questions. I don’t plan on getting married again but if i am ever in need of a dj again he will be the first choice.

Debra

Best DJ Around!!

5.0 rating
07/29/2019

Danny is truly a fantastic DJ; he is friendly and seems to love what he does! We had Danny out for a resident event/pool party, and everyone was blown away with how great he was. We wanted a wide variety of music played, and man did he deliver! Best music selection we could have asked for.
We will be using Danny for all future events for sure!! (I wish I had known about Danny before, I would have used him for my wedding 100%)

Emily Wheeler

Danny B DJ is the man!!

5.0 rating
07/28/2019

Incredibly easy to work with and very professional. I’d recommend him to anyone for any occasion!!!

Shari Penner, Bed Bath and Beyond

Best Wedding Reception DJ EVER!!

5.0 rating
06/24/2019

Danny did an amazing job at my wedding reception and during the whole entire process really. He was very polite, organized and even created a snapchat filter for us. My husband also mentioned that Danny’s voice was the perfect voice for a DJ (he never comments on things like this). He kept the party going and the kids loved him so much! I definitely recommend Danny for any future parties.

Keelie Lamm

Molly & Kye’s wedding

5.0 rating
06/12/2019

Danny and Mike kept the pace all night at my daughters wedding , even when I made last minute requests and time changes .. The music was great and the photo booth was a big hit ! Danny is so professional / kept in touch / always replied promptly to any questions and most of all , he is just super nice and I’m so glad we became friends ! ! Everyone made compliments about Danny and Mike throughout the night and even after the wedding was over …. We could have danced all night and I’m sure Danny would have stayed and played if we could have …. I HIGHLY recommend Danny and his team ! My thanks again for being a part of Molly and Kyes special day ! Super fun night ! ! God bless and keep in Touch! !

Barbara Barr

CBHS Project Grad 2019

5.0 rating
06/03/2019

Where do I begin? Danny, Fro and Tiffany provided the ultimate entertainment experience. It’s not easy keeping 200 teenagers engaged and happy for 5 hours, but Danny and his team did just that! The kids were on the dance floor making wonderful memories and really enjoying themselves. The kids were able to make requests before the event as well as during and they were really excited about that. I kept hearing the kids say how good the music was and that it was the best party they’ve had at school. Danny provided up lighting, a monogram of the school logo and snap chat filters for the unlimited prints from the photo booth. Tiffany had lots of props for the photo booth that the kids loved. I think they all took advantage of it and were able to capture those beautiful memories forever!!
I highly recommend Danny, Fro and Tiffany for your next event. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

Alicia Robinson

Event coordination perfection

5.0 rating
04/13/2019

Daniel was on point from first conversation, first meeting and all through the Rain disrupted wedding reception. He showed upmost professionalism that made us feel confident he would meet all our needs of our special day. It’s always a struggle to get a group of people to progress through a timeline of events and Daniel made each planned milestone of the night seamstress. All our guests found him kind, polite, and fun. He asked us questions in advance to help personalize the night- things we didn’t know to consider. Perfection!!

Belinda

Amazing!

5.0 rating
02/04/2019

Danny was always quick to reply to any questions I had and made sure eveything went perfect throughout my ceremony! He made my wedding day so much less stressful by taking the lead on things, he knew exactly what he was doing! He kept the party going! He’s such a sweet guy and I highly recommend him and his services!

Gabby White

All Time Best DJ!!!

5.0 rating
01/11/2019

Let me first start off by saying booking DJ Danny B was the best decision we could have made for my wife and I wedding. He was amazing! Time Management-On Time and ready to rock and roll!!!
Professionalism-Daniel took my wife and myself every set of the wedding. Before and after!!
Performance-His performance was incredible!! Played every song just like we had asked him to. He was on it!!
Announcements- One thing that really stood out with Daniel was the interaction he had with the audience and how he got everybody involved out on the dance floor. Everybody was up and dancing and having a great time!!
Attire-Daniel was dressed to impress! He looked great!!
I would and will be recommending Daniel to anybody for any event. He had everything laid out the way we asked for. He was on point every step of the way. Thank You again for the awesome Memories that we shared together!!

Gus Bauer

Professional and so much fun to work with!

5.0 rating
12/17/2018

We hired Danny for our work holiday party. He was fantastic, professional and very attentive since the beginning. He made our party so much more fun and everyone had a great time using the photo booth! Great prints and quick turnaround. We appreciate you Danny and will definitely hire again.

Maria Lopez

Great Experience

5.0 rating
12/05/2018

We hired Fro with DJ Danny B for our work holiday party. It was a great success. He kept the partying going, allowed spontaneous karaoke and the photo booth was a huge hit with our employees. The playlist was great and consistent with the feel of the party. Would definitely hire again

Rikki H.

Epic Wedding!!

5.0 rating
11/26/2018

Let me first start off by saying booking DJ Danny B was the best decision we could have made!!! From the day we booked with him he really made us feel as if we had no worries in world! He assured us that entertainment was under control. He was telling no lies! He kept in contact with us throughout the whole year of planning our wedding,without fail! It definitely shows that this profession is not a job to him it’s his passion!! He and his crew showed up to the venue early and set up and were ready to go with absolutely no issues. Talk about looking sharp…..again no worries there!!! We have hired lots of dj’s for different events but this experience was like no other and because of that I will continue to use DJ Danny B in the future . If your looking for the best entertainment/ DJ ….look no further. This is your guy!
Thanks again DJ Danny B and crew for making our wedding one to remember!!! Can’t thank you enough for the YouTube video, especially since we had no videographer!!! It was awesome to see memories on video!!!

Lorenzo and Rachel Gomez

MARINE CORPS BALL

5.0 rating
11/05/2018

This DJ was by far the best I have seen at our annual Marine Corps Ball. He showed up 15 minutes prior to our scheduled time in order to have everything organized and set up. He also took on the responsibility of doing the music of the Ceremony that is required per our tradition. The selection of music after the ceremony kept more than three fourths of the people in attendance dancing at all times. Thank you once more Sir.

SGT GUTIERREZ, ISDIRO

AWESOME

5.0 rating
11/01/2018

I absolutely LOVED the photobooth at my job’s halloween party! loved how personalized it was and the props were so cute!! Will def use this photobooth again!!!!!!

Elizabeth Burden

An amazing DJ!

5.0 rating
10/23/2018

DJ Danny was recommended to me by an old friend. He did an absolutely amazing job at our wedding!! He is extremely professional, patient, friendly and he kept us up to date and on schedule with all of the necessary papers that were needed to be filled out. He did awesome work! He played a great array of music of exactly what we had asked for, he was timely, and organized. You could tell he knew exactly what he was doing and went with the flow even when things on the schedule had to be rearranged, I can’t say enough good things about him and if I ever need a DJ again I will be contacting him! Thanks again for making our wedding so special!!!

Kirstin Sherrell

PERFECT DJ FOR OUR WEDDING!

5.0 rating
10/08/2018

We had our wedding on September 28, 2018 at Di Amici in Seabrook. Paula, the owner, and Holly, our event coordinator, recommended Danny. We contacted him immediately and he promptly responded with is availability. The first thing that stood out with him was the fact that he took the time to schedule a meeting with us to go over our likes/dislikes and walk through the timeline of the evening. In addition, he was in constant communication with us from the day we booked with him until the day of our wedding. We provided short lists of music we wished to have played throughout the night and we are happy to say we heard each and every one of those songs played. Fro interacted with us and our guests in the most awesome and professional way and kept us on our timeline to stay on schedule for the evening. Everyone loved him!!
We also used Danny for our photo booth. (Everyone was having so much fun throughout the evening that some almost forgot about the photo booth…including us!!) Danny provided us with a zip drive of all the photos. It was so fun to see everyone’s photos. Danny also provided us with a snapchat filter for the evening. That was an absolute hit with our guests, especially the younger generation. All in all, they made our evening one we and our guests will never ever forget and we would enlist their services again for sure. The only thing we regret is we didn’t get to thank Danny and Fro in person at the end of the night. THANK YOU DANNY AND FRO!!!

Hector & Gina Depaz

Best DJ EVER

5.0 rating
09/24/2018

We could not have asked for anything better. Danny, Fro, and Tiffany were exceptional in every aspect of our wedding day. There was never a dull moment and the dance floor was always packed. We would definitely recommend DJ Danny B to anyone looking for a lively party full of great music. Fro was amazing in making sure we had announcements in both English and Spanish for all our guests to understand. We love doing business with people who love what they do, and they love what they do. Thank you for making our day fun and unforgettable.

Viviana & Josué Pérez

Wonderful!

5.0 rating
08/23/2018

I found DJ Dannyb on Yelp! and he definitely lives up to the reviews! Not only was he incredibly kind but he was professional and punctual when setting up. He provided the perfect music and atmosphere for our pool party. I highly recommended using him at your next event!

Erin

Perfect DJ for any event!

5.0 rating
08/20/2018

Danny came highly recommended and I was not disappointed. He has worked two of our events now (I work for Bed Bath and Beyond), and we have been SO happy with him both times. He shows up early, in a great mood, and always has a great set list ready to go. He has a huge variety of music in his arsenal, but being a personal fan of 80’s fare, I was very impressed with his catalog and song choices. He’s extremely personable, can adapt to any crowd, always considerate and friendly, and stays until the last person leaves. Genuinely good guy and great entertainer. I can’t recommend him enough and look forward to having him back for future events, both personal and professional.

Aimee Valadez

AMAZING SERVICES

5.0 rating
08/19/2018

Due to last minute circumstances with our former Dj, Danny & Fro were on top of everything for our big day…we can’t express our appreciation for an amazing DJ services…Dj Fro did an outstanding job..we would highly recommend using DJDannyB Services!!

Mr & Mrs Juan Lopez

Owner

5.0 rating
08/17/2018

I would definitely recommend and/or hire Danny B again!
Very punctual, professional, a good set up, nice presence and had a great variety of upbeat music to keep everyone entertained!

Teresa Downing

HE WAS WONDERFUL

5.0 rating
08/16/2018

Danny B was great! He was so professional, on time, played just the right music, so easy to work with and very very professional. His set up is very pleasing to the eye. I would hire him anytime I had any kind of event !!!!!

Kelly Russell

Unbelievable Wedding Experience!!!

5.0 rating
08/04/2018

The Wedding Show was amazing! With an outdoor ceremony, indoor cocktail hall and ballroom reception, our DJ, Daniel Salas was able to set up beforehand in three areas that allowed for music and microphones in all locations. This allowed for our wedding guests to flow from one area to the next without any music interruption or additional set up (this is huge!). Daniel also set up a call a couple weeks in advance of our wedding to go over the wedding timeline and instruction on how to log-in to select the songs we wanted during each phase of the wedding. On top of all this, the music at the reception played all our favorite songs we had selected at the times we wanted and even mixed in a few requests that we allowed (only when the correct password was used). One of our final songs was Sweet Caroline which had all guests at the wedding on the floor singing like we were in the 8th inning at Fenway Park! Definitely recommend using The Wedding Show for those that want an unbelievable experience and lasting memories at their wedding!!!

Ryan & Beth Bradford

Exceeded Expectations!

5.0 rating
07/25/2018

I had my wedding at Di Amici Upscale Events in Seabrook, TX and they recommended Daniel to be my DJ and I am so glad that they did! I had some unique requests for him to do and he did everything exactly how I envisioned! For example, I asked him to do the anniversary dance in reverse order and it ended up being so fun that way! He also of course kept the dance floor filled all night long and was great at feeling out the crowd and playing songs that everyone of all ages enjoyed. He provided foam light sticks, a GOBO light on the wall, and a snapchat filter. The light sticks were a hit! I was told by multiple people that it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to! Daniel helped make my dream wedding come true and I 100% recommend him to all brides in the Houston area!

Shelby Williamson

House Party!

5.0 rating
07/23/2018

We had a great time with Danny DJing for my 50th Birthday House Party! Danny is very responsive, easy to work with and very professional! You will have a great time with him as the DJ at your event! I wanted a dance party and that’s what DJ Danny gave us! I will use him again!

Michelle R

Excellent!

5.0 rating
06/29/2018

Hi Daniel!
I have been using your services for years and event after event you do NOT disappoint!!! You are the best! You play with the crowd wants and gets them dancing and swaying to the music! LOVE it! Keep up the good work!

Lara Bell

Connor Wedding 6/14/18

5.0 rating
06/16/2018

DJ Danny B did an amazing job! From his monogram lighting, to set up, to actual DJ style. The songs he played kept the dancing alive, he helped coordinate by keeping us on a schedule from first dance,to cake cutting, to bouquet toss, etc. He kept great contact and made the process stress free. We were so impressed from the first meeting to the actual wedding itself! He killed it!

Philip & Shelby Connor

18th Birthday & Grad Party!

5.0 rating
05/30/2018

Thank you so much DJ DannyB for making my daughters party the absolute best!!! In addition to the DJ services, we opted to have the photo booth and this was a huge hit! Very professional and personable. You had everyone dancing all night. You will definitely be who we will call in the future for DJ services.

Ginger Grigsby

Our wedding

5.0 rating
03/21/2018

Daniel Salas is a great DJ I want to say thank you for making the day so special great music mix people love it and we had so much fun . I will definitely use him again for other events in the future

Claudia Dillard

No Title

5.0 rating
03/21/2018

Daniel Salas is a great DJ we were so satisfy people love all the music he play we had so much fun .. he is a great guy thanks again for making my wedding so special. Will definitely use Daniel again for futures events ..

Claudia Dillard

SGS Company Christmas Party - FUN, GREAT MEMORABLE TIMES!

5.0 rating
12/24/2017

Having Daniel as our DJ for our company Christmas Party was a huge success! Everyone had so much fun creating great memories and just an all out great time! Having Daniel Salas as our DJ for past events and knowing how talented he is, I had no doubt the music and the event would be a lot of fun and exciting! Everyone was up dancing and having a blast!

Kim Burge

High School Winter Formal- San Luis Resort

5.0 rating
12/23/2017

OUTSTANDING!!!!! So professional, went above and beyond to make our event SPECATUCULAR! Over 500 Juniors & Seniors dancing non-stop!!! Clear Lake High School will defiantly be a repeat customer!

Terri Dodd

OUTSTANDING!

5.0 rating
12/11/2017

DJ Danny B is without a doubt the absolute best at what he does! I’ve looked to him for all of our corporate events for the last 7 years and he’s never let me down. Our team looks forward to having him be a part of our events and the life that he brings to our events!

Jason Leyva, VP Operations & Marketing, TechStar

DJ Services for Corporate Party

5.0 rating
12/11/2017

Services provided included DJ services, photo booth services, and lighting. We were very pleased with professionalism of Danny and the rest of his crew.

Emiy B